Today I lost rep with the following notation:
-10 8 mins ago removed User was removed
What does this mean? Some user had up-voted one of my answers (or two of my questions) and was then deleted, and the votes go away with the user?
When a vote is removed you get told what post was affected, but here there is no such information. I'm not worried about the rep; I'm just curious what happened.